Rotary Club of South DeKalb

#4145 chartered May 16, 1971.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Decatur.
Active Membership: 21

Wednesdays, 12:00 pm
The Community Achievement Center

4522 Flat Shoals Pkwy
Decatur, GA 30034

Leadership Team


Al Lockhart
Irvin Johnson
Claudia G Lawson
Claudia G Lawson
Patricia Seals
Foundation Chair
Jennifer Friday
Membership Chair
Ceasar Gaiters

Club Directors

President Nominee
I Dr. Adoma

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Patricia Seals
Executive Secretary/Director
Curtis Winston

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Jason Conn
GRSP Trustee
Kerry Arnold
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Rotary Council
Chris Brand (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko