Rotary Club of Smyrna

#4144 chartered December 23, 1963.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 33

Tuesdays, 12:15 pm
Taylor-Brawner Hall

3180 Atlanta Road SE
Smyrna, GA 30080

Smyrna Rotary does not meet on the fifth Tuesday of the Month. To attend the social on that day, or to get up to date information on our speakers and events, go to

Contact Info
PO Box 9
Smyrna, GA 30081

Leadership Team


Brenda Romanchik
Raymond Coffman
Immediate Past President
Sean Tintle
Rick Beauford
Roxann Smithers
Membership Chair
Paul Powers
Foundation Chair
Scott Auer

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Mark Barbour
GRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Rotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko