Rotary Club of Roswell

#4142 chartered April 18, 1951.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Atlanta.
Active Membership: 248

Thursdays, 12:15 pm
Community Activities Bldg

10495 Woodstock Road
Roswell, GA 30075

Contact Info
P.O. Box 783
Roswell, GA 30077

Leadership Team


Becky Stone
Gordon Owens
Immediate Past President
Lisa Carlisle
Terry Taylor
Lynne Lindsay
Foundation Chair
Danny Tompkins
Membership Chair
Karen Pilcher
Public Image Chair
Karen Schwank
Service Chair
John Carruth

Club Directors

President Nominee
Lynne Lindsay
Admin Chair
Dave Hallman
Lou Tabickman
Youth Service Chair
Katha Stuart
Mike Agurkis
Jeff McCoy
Vocational Service Chair
Michael Nielsen
Youth Protection Officer
Michael Gould
International Service Chair
Syd Mostajabi
Chris Archer

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Alicia Hughes

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Gillian Leggett
GRSP Trustee
Alex Kaufman
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Rotary Council
North Fulton
Cheryl Greenway (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko