Rotary Club of Quitman County

#64958 chartered March 30, 2004.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Cuthbert.
Active Membership: 13

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Neighborhood Community Center

57 Kaigler Road
Georgetown, GA 39854

Leadership Team


Dennis Montgomery
Dennis Montgomery
Becky Fendley
Becky Fendley
Foundation Chair
David Kinsey
Foundation Chair
Tammy Foshee
Membership Chair
Dorothy Geddings

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Will Smith

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Donna Gray
GRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko