Rotary Club of Muscogee-Columbus

#27845 chartered April 5, 1991.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Columbus.
Active Membership: 18

Thursdays, 7:30 am
Country Club of Columbus

2610 Cherokee Ave
Columbus, GA 31906

Contact Info
P. O. Box 9152
Columbus, GA 31907

Leadership Team


Eric Estes
Lakisha Taylor
Vic Burchfield
Wendi Jenkins
Foundation Chair
Ken Couture
Membership Chair
Mike Irvin, Jr.

Club Directors

President Nominee
Wendi Jenkins

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Wanda Elmore

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Tracy Van Norman
GRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko