Rotary Club of Moultrie

#4133 chartered May 1, 1922.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Valdosta.
Active Membership: 55

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Sunset Country Club

2730 S. Main St.
Moultrie, GA 31768

Leadership Team


Jessica Rivenbark
Bill Bishop
Kristi Griffin
Bill Bishop
Anna Ligon
Membership Chair
Emily Watson
Foundation Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
Foundation Chair
Rick Collum

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Candice Eubanks
GRSP Trustee
Scott Rich
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko