Rotary Club of Harris County

#52660 chartered October 22, 1999.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of LaGrange.
Active Membership: 28

Wednesdays, 7:45 am
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Garden

4500 Southern Pine Dr.
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Contact Info

Leadership Team


Ken Smith
Tom Shaver
Doug Etheridge
Herb Hendriks, Jr.
Membership Chair
Tom Shaver
Foundation Chair
Anthony Slaughter

Club Directors

President Nominee
Clark Gillett, Jr.

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Pat Keating

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Sheri Cody
GRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko