Welcome to the Rotary Club of East Cobb

Local Leaders United

The Rotary Club of East Cobb unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make East Cobb and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world
  • Get Directions »

News From East Cobb Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus. We are this close.

Wild Polio Cases


The East Cobb Club Calendar

What’s happening. See Full Calendar

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#22426 chartered February 23, 1985.
Active Membership: 60

Wednesdays, 7:00 am
Indian Hills Country Club

4001 Clubland Drive
Marietta, GA 30068

Contact Info
P.O. Box 72081
Marietta, GA 30068

Leadership Team


Anne Marie Pitts
Jonathan Page
Joel Terry
Aaron Strimban
Membership Chair
David Maddox
Foundation Chair
Joe Murphey
Public Image Chair
Erica Ramsey
Grant Chair
Ron King, Jr.
Service Chair
Jeffe Herrick
Harry Boone

Club Directors

President Nominee
Tammy Palmgren
Youth Service Chair
Jonathan Lyons

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Jonathan Page

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Jason Conn
GRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Rotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko